YOUR ACCOUNT · YOUR CHOICE
Delete your account.
You can permanently delete your Bible Trip account and the data connected to it. Review what will be removed before you continue.
Prefer not to delete everything? You can simply sign out, or change your plan at any time in the app. If you cannot sign in, email support@venaapps.com from your account’s email address and we will delete it for you within 30 days.
Need help with your account?
support@venaapps.com